麻豆传媒社区's Alumni Association provides more than 80,000 alumni with a way to stay connected to the college.

Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients
Congratulations to the 2023 Award Recipients
The inaugural President鈥檚 Legacy Leader is Neil Kelleher 鈥91. This year鈥檚 Distinguished Alumni Award recipients are Orville Abrahams 鈥87, Dr. Sohaib Chekima 鈥04, Manik Elahi 鈥17, Dr. Gayle Healy 鈥91, Susan McDonough 鈥93, Brian Sano 鈥05, and George Whalen Jr. 鈥69.

The association offers opportunities for networking; host events; and coordinates mentoring, community involvement and philanthropy.

Get in Touch

Alumni Relations
Fitzgibbons Health Technologies Center, Room 131